NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYCOMBAT 46 tracklist

Posted on: October 6, 2010

These have hit the net – yay! As always I’ve tried to link to the closest original where a cover has been used, just bear in mind because I didn’t attend the last filming I can’t be sure the mixes are the same (not sure what version of Black Betty it is – and what is the deal with that Russian track??!). Other programmes to come, BODYCOMBAT 47 filming in one month – will keep you posted about that too. Enjoy!

BODYCOMBAT 46 tracklist

1a: Teenage Dirthouse (Topmodelz Radio Edit) – Patrick McFly
1b: Black Betty – Masia
2: Shut Up & Kiss Me – Spacegliderz
3: Truly, Madly, Deeply (S&B Remix) – Cascada
4: Kalinka (Russian Hit Mix) – Captain Jack / Kalinka – Za No Za
5: Contagious – Boys Like Girls
6: Spitfire – GhostHunter
7: Braveheart 2006 – Frantic & Gammer
8: I Surrender (Hixxy Hardcore Remix) – Cadence
9: Take It Off – Ke$ha
10: Wait Till You See My Smile – Alicia Keys

26 Responses to "BODYCOMBAT 46 tracklist"

You sir,
never stop amazing me, thanks for the list sounds great…
Yeah ive heard so many versions of the black bettery, hope its a more sup’d up version 😛

I think it will be James, just not sure which one as there’s heaps! I’ve heard the warmup is one of the best ever so can’t wait!

Thanks for your kind words… 🙂

nzglen,
you’re amazing, dude!
I think the track 7 is initially very slow to MuayThai. But still it is great!
The power trainning tracks are very good!!

Where do you look online? I’m looking for Attack 71 🙂

I’m excited for track 4!

Thanks guys! Chad I have it will post it soon 🙂

great,…finally it’s coming..love I surrender….great song…oh not again…Alicia and Cascada again…..

BRAVEHEART. Yes PLEASE!!!

Great job Glen! I Sweden we just started release 45, which btw I really like! However I´m really excited about reales 46. Thx for you nice updates! See ya!

theyre bringing back hardcore? HELL YEAH!
also, they call me SPITFIRE 😀

Just wondering, when will this be released?

Nice songs :p
Will be another good release!! =D
The track 4 song is a old russian folk song, quite popular in russia..

Ty for the update Glen 🙂

Looks like a hard coming-up release.

Woot! Thanks for posting! Love checking these out beforehand and then comparing my feelings to the track/music after the workshop hehehehe Often the chorey influences my feelings about the music after! 😉

The one you have linked in track 4 (kalinka russian hit mix) is a track made by a Danish group called infernal and not Tiesto as the youtube video describes 🙂

looking forward to this release 😀

Oh My God sooo excited!!! 45 has only just been relaesed here in ireland but now cannot wait for 46!:) woo hoo!! lovin your work Glen!:)

Hey Man,

I’ll be watching some of the filming over the next couple of weeks. Definitely come say hi!

OMG! BC46 is AWESOME!!! In love with track 4 & 6! 😀

Not loving BC 45…excited for a new one (and we just started this release). I really don’t think LM can top BC 40..to me, that was the best release in the 5 years I have been doing combat, and I could do it over and over again and still be motivated…Now I’m just waiting (and waiting) on the release that tops it!

[…] this is the easiest post in the world to write – no change over the previous list! BODYCOMBAT 46 has a reasonably long warmup (9:07) – then most of the tracks hover around the 4-5 minute […]

Seems slow…

Oh my oh my how excited am I :]

BodyCombat 46 what a great release for summer! You definitely need a BraveHeart for this. Track 6 is a killer! Wait Till You See My Smile 🙂

As expected from Body Combat fanatic, thanks for the updates!
I like track 6! Better say sorry to our legs! The Muay Thai is quite slow, I think Body Combat 45’s Muay Thai (Goin’ out swingin’) much much more killing the legs!!

just started BC 46, the second kalinka link is definitely closer, love it!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,670 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 7,120,001 combaters have visited