NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

CXWORX 10 tracklist

Posted on: February 14, 2013

Q2012-CX-Works_A2-POSTER-P2Another one on the list. Usually Les Mills would have these on their website by now – I’m more posting these to get you all off my back!😉

The four programmes I’ve posted are the ones I teach, I should have the others soon and I will post them when I can so we’re slowly getting there! Enjoy!

CXWORX 10 tracklist

1. Turn Up The Love – Body Language
2. Fire Inside (Original Mix) – Gemini (UK) feat. Greta Svabo Bech
3. Shot Through The Heart (Power Remix) – Power Music
4. Hero – Skillet
5. Euphoria – Usher
6. Me & You – Hall Syndicate

Bonus 2 Everybody Get Up (Bombs Away Remix) – Jam Xpress & Seany B
Bonus 4 Pound The Alarm – Natural Habitat
Bonus 6 Perfect Nightmare – Laid Back

1 Response to "CXWORX 10 tracklist"

could you post the links? thanks glen for all your effort!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,608,878 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

