NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYATTACK 80 tracklist

Posted on: February 14, 2013

Q2012_BODYATTACK-A2-POSTER-P2Hi guys – I keep getting messages from you asking when the other tracklists are coming out. Honestly I’ll post them as soon as I get them I’m not hiding them from you on purpose! The big BODYATTACK 80 is listed below.

Since moving to Dubai it seems my BODYATTACK career has got its second wind (I was ‘semi-retired’ from attack… briefly!) It’s lucky that I’m still not sick of slamming Where Have You Been yet as it’s back in both combat and attack! Surprised to see Barbra Streisand too! And Pet Shop Boys, really?? Quite looking forward to this one. Got CX 10 here too will post that shortly. Enjoy!

BODYATTACK 80 tracklist

1. Back In Time (Basslouder Remix Edit) – Phat Bomb
2. Good Time – Enchanted Dance
3. Suave (Nick Skitz vs Technoposse Remix Edit) – Nick Skitz & Miami Ink
4. Rock The World – Ideal Heaven
5. Bonfire – Falcon Earl
6. Summer Of Love – Cascada
7. Barbra Streisand – First Exhibit
8. Bridge Of Light – Therapy Loop
9. Where Have You Been – Embodied Temple
10. Wings – Ladies Eclipse
11. Fist Pump, Jump Jump – Ying Yang Twins feat. Greg Tecoz
12. Winner – Pet Shop Boys

1 Response to "BODYATTACK 80 tracklist"

BONFIRE! Love that track 😀 I heard at the filming and wondered if that was the track (original by Knife Party)

Have your say!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,666 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,894,432 combaters have visited
%d bloggers like this: