NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

2013-3 Les Mills filming dates

Posted on: February 4, 2013

Hi guys! Loads of you are asking when the new tracklists are coming out; well workshops start this weekend in NZ so expect them any day now! (I can’t release the info until they start sorry them’s the rules!)

In the meantime here are the dates for the next batch of filmings in May! (Brrr NZ is chilly in May if you’re going rug up!) As always these dates/times are subject to change by LMI – has only happened a couple times and I’ll post immediately if I get word. If you are going enjoy!

Monday, 6 May 2013

  • 7.00am BODYCOMBAT 57
  • 8.30am BODYBALANCE 62
  • 10.45am BODYPUMP 87
  • 12.15pm BODYATTACK 82
  • 1.45pm BODYJAM 66

Wednesday, 8 May 2013

  • 7.00am BODYSTEP 93
  • 8.30am BODYVIVE 28
  • 10.30am SH’BAM 13
  • 2.00pm RPM 60

Saturday, 11 May 2013

  • 8.45pm CXWORX 12

12 Responses to "2013-3 Les Mills filming dates"

combat the day before my birthday, sweet! but 7am urgh!!

I know means you’ll be up at like 5am! That’s 3am your local time but don’t think of it like that haha😛

I hate hate hate early mornings, more than I hate brussel sprouts!!!!!

Think I can get over jetlag in 2 days?

Just start getting up at 3am local time for a few days before – problem solved!😉

We’ve been doing BC 55 for three weeks already at my gym. I’m anxious to know the track lists…I can say it is DEFINITELY an awesome release, and I love Track 1B!

1B is uber-cheesy and uber-awesome! So call me maybe?

FYI – RPM 60 is already fully booked out, if you want to get on the waiting list, do it ASAP. You can always withdraw your name later.

Whoa that didn’t take long!

Lucky I booked my bike last year then – had no idea it was RPM 60 until they confirmed back with me! So I’m heading to 186 Victoria St West, Auckland City….right Glen?

From Spain.. I´d like you guys to come to Spain to record any les mills masterclass !!

Currently enjoying winter in Canada, I am thinking Auckland in May will be downright balmy. It so happens I am scheduled to be in Auckland the week of planned BP87 filming. How does one reserve a spot to participate in the filming session?. Which of the Auckland based Les Mills venues will the filming be taking place? All things being equal hope to see you then. Cheers.

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,608,878 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

