NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

2012-4 Les Mills video sizzlers

Posted on: October 24, 2012

Here’s the rest of the sizzlers to get you excited. BODYCOMBAT 55 post coming soon🙂

11 Responses to "2012-4 Les Mills video sizzlers"

What the?! Because The Night for Back AGAIN in BP84?! Loving that dubstep sound for biceps!

BC54 looks fantastic! (just quietly… I think you and I share different opinions on BC55)

Thanks for sharing these!😀

Looks good. Bummer I’m not going to be teaching these releases, but will buy and learn them anyway. Combatters who cross-over to Attack will enjoy the turning tuck-jump in Attack🙂 Yep, Marshmallow, I’m a bit over “Because the Night” myself!

Not going to be teaching them? How come?

I need to have an operation that will see me not teaching anything for about six weeks, and then coming back to low-impact/low weights for a while afterwards. Bummer, but it’s not something I can put off, and it will end up saving my life in the end.

Ah okay. Yes please pace yourself when you come back, hope to meet you in Jan!

OMG, just exactly how high is that turning jump in BA79??

Anyway, I am thoroughly gonna enjoy BP, BA, RPM and CXworx in my club!!

Thanks! They look amazing! BA is def going in the right direction.

BP looks great too. I love Because The Night. I was suprised that it hadnt been used before but turns out it has?

I’m more of a Combatter (is that even a word?), but I’m more excited for BP this time around! The music sounds AWESOME!

And, watching that sizzler for BJ has made me realise that I’ve already done it. One of the perks of having a LMNZ presenter instruct at your gym, I guess.😉

Yeah BP84 is simply phenomenal!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,608,878 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

