NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

2012-2 Les Mills filming times

Posted on: January 11, 2012

Welcome to 2012! And we’re kicking it off in a big way as the next lot of filmings are only 2 weeks away today! (can you believe BODYCOMBAT 52 is being filmed already!?) I’ve posted the times below (yay for combat not starting at 11pm this quarter!). If you’re coming let me know and I’ll see ya there!

Wednesday 25th January 2012

  • 3:00pm BODYBALANCE 57
  • 4:30pm BODYVIVE 23
  • 6:00pm BODYPUMP 82
  • 8:30pm BODYATTACK 77
  • 10:00pm SH’BAM 8

Saturday 28th January 2012

  • 7:45pm CXWORX 7

Tuesday 31st January 2012

  • 12:30pm RPM 55
  • 3:30pm BODYSTEP 88
  • 6:00pm BODYCOMBAT 52
  • 7:30pm BODYJAM 61

6 Responses to "2012-2 Les Mills filming times"

What the hell, now Sh’Bam is at 10pm?! Looks like this is giong to be a regular thing then…

You coming up for Combat?

Hope to! Now its at a ‘normal’ time I won’t be in a massive panic to get home!

*going

(As long as I try my best…I’ll never loose)

“(As long as I try my best…I’ll never loose)” <– "loose" still makes me giggle🙂

Can’t wait to meet you at the Pump filming, Glen! Haven’t decided if I’m sticking around Auckland long enough for CX (and btw, do people really work out at 7:45pm on a Saturday in NZ? y’all are seriously hardcore if that’s normal), but am hoping to catch a trial class of CX and/or Step while I’m in town. Kia!

Thx Glen for the filming times. I will attend the 3 days (if I manage to survive).
See u there next week!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,608,878 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

