NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

April 2011 Les Mills filming times

Posted on: April 14, 2011

Hi guys

Here’s the times for the next batch of Les Mills filmings, including BODYCOMBAT 49 and BODYPUMP 79 – very exciting I’ll update you afterwards and if you’re going I’ll see ya there! (hey check out how late the classes are running – I wouldn’t expect to leave until 11pm on the Wednesday – OMG!)

Wednesday 27 April 2011

  • 3:00pm BODYBALANCE 54
  • 4:30pm BODYPUMP 79
  • 6:00pm BODYSTEP 85
  • 8:30pm SH’BAM 5
  • 9:30pm CX30 4

Monday 2 May 2011

  • 12:30pm RPM 52
  • 3:30pm BODYVIVE 20
  • 5:00pm BODYCOMBAT 49
  • 7:30pm BODYATTACK 74
  • 9:00pm BODYJAM 58

2 Responses to "April 2011 Les Mills filming times"

Hey Glen

I hope that the new released contain less jumps, today in my gym our trainners presented bc 47 and bp 77 and i dont know if is good for a legs train or a punish😦

BTW the back track in bp 77 is the hell.

Have fun in the new releases🙂

I’ll try and tell you as much as I can Tide (without getting myself in trouble haha)

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,608,878 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

