NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYCOMBAT 43 tracklist

Posted on: January 19, 2010

Here ya go my friends 🙂 I’ve tried to link to youtube whenever possible (some links aren’t quite the same mix but you’ll get the idea) – few covers in here as per usual (and yes Kickstart my heart is back!). Enjoy! 🙂

1a. Freedom (Sunset Project Mix) – Beatbreaker
1b. Starstrukk – 3OH!3
02. Love Drunk – Boys Like Girls
03. Send Me An Angel (Weaver Remix) – Slinkee Minx
04. Fight For Your Right (DJ Anady vs Sander Remix) – Boogie Bros
05. Without A Fight – Mindwarp
06. Black Pearl (Dave Darrell Radio Edit) – Scotty
07. Kick Start My Heart – The Snake
08. Overload – VooDoo & Sereno
09. Do It Again – Cassie Davies
10. Sounds Of Freedom – Within Temptation

21 Responses to "BODYCOMBAT 43 tracklist"

good songs:)

Some old Body Pump songs in there (tracks 3 and 8). I LOVE that song from the Black Pearl.

That muay thai track ‘Kickstart my heart’ has been used in BC before as a T2 or 3 in BC 23?
Our instructor previewed it last night and as soon as the music started I thought “wait a minute….. I’ve heard this before in BC”… LOL!

Hey Glen!
Yeah, Tr 2, BC22… quite a quick combo, great for coaching the need for core activation!
We’ve got an BC43 intesive with D&R in Canberra in a few weeks…
Going to be totally smashed! Be so much fun. Matt said to me “clear your timetable for a few days after”…
but you know how it is… *grin*

Ahhhhh love Starstruck in the lower body warm up, had a feeling that would end up somewhere in choreo first time i heard it over here in the UK, although i thought it might be RPM coz i’m using it for my freestyle spin at the min! And track 3 was in the RPM release i qualified on…Looks like it’s gonna be another fab release, we only just launching 42 over here…launch day tomoro and this weekend!! whoop!

thanks for the heads up bro. fight on~!!!

OMG!!! I love that track 7! it was a track 5 on RPM 49 and it TOTALLY ROCKED! – pun intended 😛

cant wait til my teacher does it 😀

yay! i love the track send me an angel, and fight for your right.
surely i will fall in love with the other tracks once i learn them :]

great songss!! can’t wait til it realeases here in Buenos Aires!!

Not only is track 06 “Black Pearl” a great tune, but the choreography is so so COOL!!! and a bit tricky to nail, haven’t quite got it yet.
I really LOVE BC, but I didn’t feel the same flow during BC43 as in eg BC41 and BC42, maybe I just have to give it some time to “grow”.

I spend an hour listining them on youtube, just because I love almost every single one of these songs 😀

1b, 9 and 10 are my favorite ones from this list but the other ones are almost as good.

Just can’t wait for this release, any word about when it’s to be released?

Just did Body Combat 43 for the second time at Les Mills Hut City and WOW what a fantastic workout!

The songs are superb, perhaps the best ive ever heard (Excluding Layla remix from a while back) the second warmup track of “Starstrukk” seems to be a remix of the song unknown title, its just a bit ‘better’ than the original and fits the moves (jabs etc) perfectly

Sounds of Freedom is so good to do the yoga moves to, so calming yet empowering.

Cant wait for the Body Combat Workshop at 8am Saturday.

Les Mills Hutt City (Wellington, New Zealand)

BE THERE!

lol clare – as soon as I heard the Starstrukk song I knew it would end up in BC too!!

Can’t wait to see 43, one of my instructors did it in NZ when she was on holiday. So jealous. I’m like a Kid at christmas when the new releases come out!!!!!!

Have LM recycled track 7? Can’t put my finger on it but I’m sure this has been in an old release.

Matt – look up the comments. someone mentioned bc 22

Just loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What is that 6 treck ? Perfect!!!!!!!!

I’m wondering about the band singing Kickstart my heart on BC 43. Who are The Snake? Where are they from? Anyone?

I LOVE black pearl! the combo is amazing. the opening combo is the best part of all.. this track really shape my butt.

Tell you what.. Mindwarp’s version of ‘Without a fight’ is actually better than the original (by Hoobastank)… it’s more gutsy.

Love all the songs..especially The Black Pearl remix! The “sword” moves is also cool. Good job, Les Mills 😀

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,699,639 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

