NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

Merry Christmas everyone!!!

Posted on: December 24, 2009

Hi guys

Have an incredible holiday break and get loads of rest and eat lots and lots of food! Loads to be excited about in 2010 – including next year’s Les Mills GFX later in the year – if it’s anything like last year’s it’ll be one big group fitness party! I’ll let you know more about that later on…

Thanks for your support, comments and facebook friendships over the past year… been awesome to even meet many of you in real life at the various filmings – it’s so wonderful being part of such a motivated, fit, supportive and super friendly community and I can’t wait to continue the party into 2010 and beyond! Have a very merry Christmas and a massively superb new years!

Below is a track I’ve been teaching as an “extra” Christmas upper body warmup in my BODYCOMBAT classes – just made the chorey up myself and was loads and loads of fun! Enjoy and see you in ‘010!!!

3 Responses to "Merry Christmas everyone!!!"

merry xmas baby:)

Thanks heaps Glen for keeping us all up to date with everything Les Mills related – it is much appreciated!

It is 2:30pm on Christmas eve as I type this, and in 24 hours time I will probably be sitting on the couch after having stuffed my face with turkey, ham, roast veggies, pavlova, trifle & Christmas pudding… saying something like “ohhh I sholdn’t have had that extra piece of pudding”… LOL!

But still, the next Combat class here is on Monday 28th Dec, so I’ll have to go hard out to work off the extra calories consumed!

hope you have a good Christmas and I never thought I’d say this, but take some time away from the gym and have some time to yourself!

cheers

Nick

Thanks guys!

Nick I know what you mean about the food situation… I just watched my beloved cook enough food to feed the all blacks, and we’re just on my way to my parents where no doubt my mother’s cooked enough to feed a small nation!

No classes till Sunday for me so enforced break, then dive in with doubles almost every day till new years.

Enjoy your break my friend, and eat up… T’is the season!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,667 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,672,097 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

