NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYCOMBAT 42 local release II

Posted on: December 5, 2009

Two releases down one to go! Had the second BC42 local release this week (was at a different gym). Much like the first one it absolutely went off!

T’is the season for out there themes; my first BC42 release was themed as a ‘Hawaiian Luau’ – this one ‘Christmas’ so costumes were just a little on the crazy side! If you’ve added me on facebook you may have seen these already (if you haven’t please do as I do tend to get the updates there a little quicker).

Anyway a picture tells a 1000 words so I won’t write much else – I’m still working on my BODYCOMBAT 42 review and my BODYPUMP 72 review – I apologise for the delay on those… I better hurry or we’ll be launching BC43 before I’m done! Check back soon – in the meantime here’s some pics 😀

Mel and I before the madness - the hat didn't stay on long - check out the tinsel!

Mid jump knee at the end of the muay thai

Track 5 - split room; over so quick!

6 Responses to "BODYCOMBAT 42 local release II"

Awesome! 😀 (and I LOVE the tinsel on your shoes, classic :-D)

hehe I had it on my gloves too! Was a fun release!

Nice photos Glen 🙂
Red Santa Claus pants would be nice too lol

Uh oh, I’d better practice my jump knees……that’s some impressive height there!

Thanks Rob! I put the pic down to a talented camera woman!

I see your Santa hat didn’t last long LOL… I wore one to last years Christmas combat class & I think it lasted until half way through T2!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,667 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,654,594 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

