NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYCOMBAT 42 video sizzler

Posted on: November 5, 2009

Just Rach this round – seriously how many Red Bulls had she downed before this??! đŸ˜‰

9 Responses to "BODYCOMBAT 42 video sizzler"

LOL, Glen, many many I guess…

Glen, thanks to you and PJ!

btw, kind of like some songs namely the track 1…(hopefully the mixes are superb with strong beats…or rhythm!!)…track 2 ( a fan of some scooter tracks..but not really this one)…track 3 (ok, hope the moves are poison enough)..heard from Rach and saw a glimpse of the new swing move….ha ha…..track 4 seems superb and i am waiting in suspense for track6, 7 and 8….did Rach say track 7 is EPIC…but Glen, you said it was NOT speedy enough??? ha ha…

Can’t wait…when are you guys doing this release? i mean the workshop and release dates?
Thanks again!

Yep. The girl’s lit up:)

Wowzer. I want what she’s had…OH!!! She’s on COMBAT! MEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Can’t wait. Honestly.

I’m never touching another Red Bull……

Never do! I honestly get lit up like that every Wednesday when it’s “Combat Day”. It’s crazy, but way fun.

Haha Rob – me either!!

Melissa – OMG I can imagine! Wednesday’s my day off so I’m the opposite đŸ™‚

Reggie – I actually can barely remember the muay thai from 42 it was so long since the filming. Workshop is next weekend so will update then – all I can remember is that it is looooooooong!

Thanks ARIGATO!!! Glen!

I know you mentioned a bit and i did realize that the Muay Thai was going to be the longest ever…now the thing is it really as EPIC as Rach said? kinda hope so…it seems I synch better with you when it comes to the tracks and muay thai track….sometimes the bosses say it’s good but to us it’s another track to finish FAST…:)

Alright, I am sure you kinda kicking and punching to next week’s workshop…hope u share something after that! Really can’t wait!

Hey, Mr Branson, can I borrow your private jet?

Rache totally ROCKS!!!! Love love LOVE her!!!

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,667 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,654,595 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

