NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYCOMBAT 41 & BODYPUMP 71 tracklists are up

Posted on: July 14, 2009

Hey team, just a wee note to let you know that the tracklists for BODYCOMBAT 41 and BODYPUMP 71 are officially up!

If you read my post on the BODYCOMBAT 41 filming you’ll note that this is an interesting release (new moves, e-kick coming back, and varied track selection). What’s even more interesting is the amount of covers used (that is many of the tracks aren’t performed by original artists). I wrote about a personal theory I had on this back in April when discussing the trials Dan and Rach were having for BC41:

“Rumour has it that many of these tracks were covers – which I have a theory on (I think if true it may have to do with the proposed massive increases in licensing fees fitness centres would have to pay for music rights – see www.taxonfitness.com for more info). But, again that’s only my personal theory – I’ve been wrong before! (only once or twice 😉 )”

However, maybe I’m way off base as you’d think the other programmes would be doing the same thing – and this doesn’t seem to the case.

Anyway, take a look at the BC41 tracks and definitely let me know you thoughts!

2 Responses to "BODYCOMBAT 41 & BODYPUMP 71 tracklists are up"

Hi Glen,
Our instructor previewed T4, 5 & 6 from BC41 tonight… T4 was awesome, but I couldn’t say the same for the others
T5 seemed a bit short? I just got the hang of the Chorry then it finished! LOL
T6 – Robbie Williams… aaarrrggghhh – need I say more? The chorry was pretty good though

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,669 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,720,679 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

