NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

BODYCOMBAT 41 tracklist

Posted on: July 2, 2009

BC41-lowresWell thanks to my great friend Andreas here’s the tracklisting for BC41. Now, couple of points – HEAPS of these songs are really strange covers and I’ve not been able to locate them on youtube so I’ve just linked to the original the best I can.

For more info on the release itself here. Interested in your thoughts!

1a: Dragostea Din Tei (DJ Ross Radio Mix) – O-Zone
1b: My Life Would Suck Without You – Kelly Clarkson
02: Music Is Pumpin – Radical Rhythm
03: Slow & Steady Rush – Random Attack
4a: Enter Sandman – Spock
4b: Boom – P.O.D.
05: Ballroom Blitz – Dave & The Extras
06: Let Me Entertain You – Bodytronixx
07: Desolation Row – Krakaw Kreativ Kollektiv
08: What Do You Want From Me (squad-e remix) – Cascada
09:
Right Round – Flo Rider Feat. Ke$ha
10: Halo – Beyonce

33 Responses to "BODYCOMBAT 41 tracklist"

Awesome, Glen! Thanks for posting – I’m off to find copies for my ipod, so I can psych up for this new release! LOL πŸ˜‰

thanks for the update Glen πŸ™‚

These are the performers of these tracks.

track 02 from: Public Domain
track 4a from: Metallica
track 5 from: the Sweet
track 6 from: Robbie williams

Good luck and keep them coming

Hey Glen!
i just checked the title for track 3 (p1), it is supposed to be “Solitary Rush” by Hixxy & Chris Unknown (got the album :P).
there is actually a typo mistake made by the person who had uploaded the track on youtube
πŸ˜€

No… It’s Slow & Steady Rush. πŸ˜›

I mean, the actual title is Slow & Steady Rush, Solitary Rush is most likely a misprint. πŸ˜‰

ahhhh…. long live metallica. one of my favs…. πŸ™‚

from where i live, the launch of body combat 41 was done a month ago but we don’t have the same songs. why? weird. πŸ™‚

@toffee are you sure it’s BC41? 41 hasn’t even been released in NZ yet – check the BC40 tracklist here – it’s more likely you’re doing BC40.

seriously, i don’t really like Metallica…

Glen, does this sound like it could be T2? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ZVJW4UYQ6Q&fmt=18

Andreas – could well be. It was a couple months ago that I did this now so can’t be sure but whatever track it was it was very similar to that one. Guess we’ll find out pretty soon! πŸ™‚

Love T8 – it was awesome back track in BP68!! So much easier to learn when the music is familiar – though a lot faster πŸ™‚

I was wondering if they were ever going to bring “Operation Blade” in. I go running to this song; it’s awesome!

Metallica?? BRILIIANT!!!! It’s SOOOO Combat!!!

LOVE your work, Glen!!

Can’t wait for this one!!

πŸ˜‰

oooo only just started 40…but im soooo nosy!! Thank you, your blog is fab πŸ™‚

So many covers in this release…. 😦 I don’t like LM covers, hate their voices and the sounds in their dance/trance/techno songs are horrible.

01a. O-Zone – Dragostea Din Tei (DJ Ross Radio Mix)
01b. Kelly Clarkson – My Life Would Suck Without You
02. Radical Rhythm – Music Is Pumpin (the original is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4esRHkNuhH4, loved it since Clubland 11 :D)
03. Random Attack – Slow & Steady Rush (you know the original producers)
04a. Spock – Enter Sandman
04b. P.O.D. – Boom
05. Dave & The Extras – Ballroom Blitz
06. Bodytronixx – Let Me Entertain You
07. Krakaw Kreativ Kollektiv – Desolation Row (Based on My Chemical Romance’s song I guess)
08. Cascada – What Do You Want From Me (Squad-E Remix)
09. Flo Rida Feat. Ke$ha – Right Round
10. BeyoncΓ© – Halo

Very disappointed by the amount of covers, and I hate the upper body warm-up – what were they thiiiinkiiiing! Nonetheless, looking forward to this. πŸ™‚

[…] Hey team, just a wee note to let you know that the tracklists for BODYCOMBAT 41 and BODYPUMP 71 are officially […]

Thanks heaps Andreas!

I’m with you – there is a crazy amount of covers in this release! I’ve written about a personal theory I have about this in the past but who knows if I’m right or not.

Thanks again dude, as per usual you fricken rock πŸ˜€

Np Glen! πŸ˜€

Guessing this is T7 – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sNc9cnwjqL8

Yep that sounds right. God – just reminded me about how much I disliked it! πŸ˜‰

Thanks Glen and Andreas =) Can`t wait to Super Saturday =)
Bent

now i know why i stopped teaching it. some of this music is dire, i mean ozone warm up..please????
thank the lord for body jam for my listening ears

I don’t think any chorry can save that warm-up….

The upperbody warmup track reminds me of Chicken Little OST. πŸ˜€

Oh dear god. I’ll give this one a miss.

ahh give it a chance, I think BC 40 is amazing to teach and I’ve heard this one could possibly be better! Just what I heard from an instructor friend of mine! πŸ˜€

Have to say I hope the routines are good. I have loved doing 40 (apart from tutti fruitti) but this track listing leaves a lot to be desired… fingers crossed.

Thanxs for the track listing …

Awesome πŸ™‚ BC 41 updates.

… but our clubs decide to withold the local release until the fasting month is over….
Bummer 😦

I think they shud put the numa numa dance moves in the warm up :p

@ lydia: wat club r u in?

Been doing BC 41 for past 3 weeks an i think its fab… music is brilliant.. πŸ™‚

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,668 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,699,642 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

