NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

Blog tops 300,000 visitors

Posted on: June 10, 2009

My word, barely six weeks or so ago I wrote we’d hit 200,000 visitors – and now outta no where we’re on 300K!

Very shortly I’ll be allowed to give you guys a full update on BODYCOMBAT 41 – I’ve written the post I just need to hit submit! And you won’t be disappointed, BC41 is a bit of a landmark release – a lot more innovation, the reappearance of an old move we’ve not seen in quite awhile, and even a brand new kick! Can’t wait to let that all outta the bag (just promised I’d hold off a little while but it’s coming!). I also recently posted the latest info on BODYPUMP 71 – so if you didn’t catch that be sure to have a look.

As you may have read yesterday the filming date for BODYCOMBAT 42 has been announced next month – so that’ll be exciting! I’ll be there with bells on and hopefully LM are a little less strict re photos and revealing info than they were at the GFX so I can give you guys all the goss 🙂

Finally I just wanna thank you from the bottom of my heart for your interest and all the great feedback you’ve given me. I’ll try and return the favour by keeping this blog as updated and cutting edge as I can. I’ve made some amazing friends through Les Mills and it’s wonderful to be part of such a motivated, happy and healthy group that truly makes a difference in the world! Quite simply YOU GUYS ROCK! 😀

7 Responses to "Blog tops 300,000 visitors"

Hellossssss……

I’m from Portugal and i usualy came here to see your posts…i like you blog very much 😉

I’m a lover of Body Attack and Pump too… I already have the songs that you post it and the are very intense…

Now, can you help me to find the full video of BA?? Is it in the internet now??? I can’t wait to see them cause the tracklist is so good that i can not imagine the careographi!!!

Thanks and keep this brilliant blog…

Hi Ana

Thanks for your kind words!

I’m just starting to do BodyAttack myself – it’s a lot of fun! As for the video – they’re actually only for instructor training I’m afraid. I know there are some partipants who get their hands on them, and I’m not entirely sure how – but bear in mind that watching it on a DVD is no where near as fun as doing it in a packed class! The other option of course is that you could sign up for instructor training – that may be something you could think about also…

Keep up the great work!! 😀

Hi Glen

Thanks for the fast answer 😀

I know that the instructors have the DVD already cause my instructor has told me that is very good the careographie, he is preparing her class for June 27. But i thought that i can have it before… hihi…

I am thinking about be an instructor too… Probably I will start by Manz curs and then the get the pacages of Les Milles… Sport is my life!!

Sorry about my englishhhhh….

Compliments 😉

just finished teaching the 2 weeks launch for bc40 n bp70 here… cant wait to find out more about bc41.. old move brought back?… new kick?.. will be checking for your post everyday.. lol.. cant wait

ben

Yeah not too far away Ben – it is an interesting release that’s for sure! 🙂

Hey Glen I was browsing through the BC Wall of Fame… and I realized you’re trained in the same release as me!

Glen,

thanks for the update on Body combat 41. I am enjoying 40 . can’t wait for 41 to arrive at our shore.
btw congrats on hiting the 300,000 mark.

johnnie

http://johnnie-insearchof.blogspot.com/

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,667 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,672,835 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

