NZ Glen : BodyCombat fanatic

Exciting few weeks ahead!

Posted on: October 21, 2008

Got a busy few weeks coming up BODYCOMBAT wise; Got the filming for BODYCOMBAT 39 on Nov 3rd in Auckland (can’t wait for that!!), as well as the Les Mills Instructor Workshop on November 15th which is the release of BODYCOMBAT 38… which means we’ll be releasing BC38 at our gym around a week or so after that… phew!

Plus I’ve going to get my assessment done for full certification in the coming 3-4 weeks; One of the fantastic advantages of working at my gym is that we have a live assessor actually come and view the class personally rather than having to send in a DVD to LMNZ. The great thing about this is that; a) You get your result IMMEDIATELY and don’t have to wait 2-4 months to find out you’ve passed (gulp… or failed!) and b) the assessor can get the true feel for the class participants and the atmosphere instead of just seeing the instructor through the eye of a single lens.

I’m going to get that done before we release BC38 as once we’ve released that we’ll be doing it for several weeks and I already know BC37 like the back of my hand (especially having done it for module).

All in all very exciting times! I’ll ensure I make a note of the tracks in BC39 and get as many pics as I can and post them here so stay tuned! πŸ™‚

13 Responses to "Exciting few weeks ahead!"

All the best for your certification! I’m so jealous…we only get BC38 in December 😦

Thanks! I know, kinda cool we get the releases so early down here, one of the perks of living in NZ I guess πŸ™‚

all the best for your certification as well. πŸ˜‰

Thanks! Looks like I’ll be doing it on the 12th of November – two weeks to go! πŸ™‚

I already know 6 of the tracks in BC39. Nananananana!

You’re pure evil Andreas… we’re not gonna go through THAT game again are we??! haha, actually that was a lot of fun πŸ˜€

I would love to play the game but my source won’t allow me, it’s hush-hush. But you know Pink’s So What is in there… it’s track 6. πŸ˜€ And whatever you like, whatever you want I’m sure you’ll be happy about the choice of artist/group for track 4. πŸ˜‰

You will have to wait and see what track 4 is. πŸ˜‰

Well it was worth a guess haha πŸ˜›

I think you will find that track 8 definitely fits for a november-filming. πŸ™‚

Hmmm… Now you’ve got me thinking… πŸ˜‰

Muhahaha πŸ˜€

Have your say!

Follow me if you dare…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,667 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 6,672,831 combaters have visited

Tweet tweet!

